The Team

 

 

Andrew Wadsworth

Managing Director

andrew@lucidgraphics.co.uk

 
Spacer

 

Liz Pethers

Art Director

liz@lucidgraphics.co.uk

 
Spacer

 

 

Mandy Dohren

Senior Designer

mandy@lucidgraphics.co.uk

 
Spacer

 

Antonia Foot

Designer

antonia@lucidgraphics.co.uk

 
Spacer

 

 

Octav Nicolae

Web Developer

octav@lucidgraphics.co.uk

 
Spacer

 

Ellie Dobbie

Designer

ellie@lucidgraphics.co.uk

 
Spacer

 

 

Emily Snape

Illustrator

emily@lucidgraphics.co.uk

 
Spacer

 

Paul McCartney

Business Development

paul@lucidgraphics.co.uk

 
Spacer